Contact – Extensions and Email

Phone: 800.662.0701

Each of our business units is maintained by a team of specialists, to address your inquiries.

Customer Service

Name Extension Email
Lucy Jung  ext. 145 lucy@barcode-us.com
Lori Williams ext. 143 lori@barcode-us.com
Patti Osouji (Accounting) ext.123 patti@barcode-us.com
Heather Clark ext 126 heather@barcode-us.com
Jennifer Maxson (Labels) ext. 106 jennifer@barcode-us.com
Spencer Baumgarten (Labels) ext. 144 spencer@barcode-us.com

Identification Labs – Barcode Testing & Certification

Name Extension Email
Brien Fennell ext.139 brien@barcode-us.com
Benjamin Johnson ext. 160 benjamin@barcode-us.com
Stefany Spears ext. 122 stefany@barcode-us.com
Tammi Slaughter ext. 142 tammi@barcode-us.com
Zak Verb ext. 121 zak@barcode-us.com

Business Opportunities

Name Extension Email
Andy Verb ext.777 averb@barcode-us.com
Jon Verb ext. 444 jon@barcode-us.com

News & Updates

Brands We Work With

  • Amazon bar code
  • Stage Logo